Queens Speech
Queens Speech
GAY SHAME MONTH: interviews with dissident gays part 1
14
0:00
-1:23:52

GAY SHAME MONTH: interviews with dissident gays part 1

14

Dennis, Jack and I talk to Darren Johnson, our first dissident. Darren is currently on a “no fault suspension” from the Greens, despite 37 years of service to the party, for not bending the knee to the gender cult. Hear his story and his thoughts about why the Greens have got themselves involved in this issue, their electoral chances and their future. Plus our regular (for Gay Shame Month anyway) Crap Homo Of The Week award!

I stood up to the Greens’ trans ideology, then they kicked me out - Darren in the Telegraph

14 Comments
Queens Speech
Queens Speech
The substack for the podcast Queens Speech, starring me, Clive Simpson and my trusty sidekick, Dennis Kavanagh.